Representative Paul Evans, Oregon State Representative

Councilor Chris Hoy, Salem Council President

SEIU, Local 503

Councilor Cara Kaser, Homeless Solutions Taskforce, Chair

Oregon League of Conservation Voters

Sadie Carney, Vic-Chair, Cherriots Transit Board of Directors

And the Residents of Ward 3

Helen Caswell, Private Investigator Shelaswau Bushnell Crier, Attorney & former Vice-Chair, Salem-Keizer NAACP
Lindy McDonald, Small Business Owner
Diana Dickey, former Salem City Councilor
Dr. Amy Dourgarian, Emergency Room Physician, Salem Hospital Beth Vargas Duncan
Geoffrey James, Architect, Board Member Morningside Neighborhood Association
Noel Magee, Morningside Neighborhood Association Board Member  Will Meeks, Parent and Neighbor
Richard Reed, Morningside Neighborhood Association Board Member - Vice Chair
Mike Slater, Faye Wright Neighborhood Association & Salem Planning Commissioner